St. Mary's Catholic Federation, Carshalton

St. Mary's Catholic Federation, Carshalton

Learning, Playing and Growing together in the Love of Jesus

New Pupils - Open Days

Open Day Dates  

Intake 2025 – 2026

The best way to find out about our school is to come and see us. 

We welcome visits to our school before application and hold open days on a monthly basis throughout the year, where small groups of parents/carers may visit for a tour.

This will give you the opportunity to see our schools on a typical day and to ask any questions as you walk around.

To book on to one of our monthly tours, please contact the Infant School - 0208 647 5711 / Junior School - 0208 647 4342 and ask for Ms Nicol.

2025/26 Intake Open Days

Infant School

Entry via Gate 2 on West Street

Junior School

Entry via Shorts Road

Tues 21st May 2024 – 9.30am – 10am

 

Mon 10th June 2024 9.30am – 10am

Fri 14th June 2024 9.30am – 10am

Weds 10th July 2024 9.30am – 10am

Thurs 11th July 2024 9.30am – 10am

Thurs 12th September 2024 at 9.30am

Mon 16th September 2024 at 9.30am

Fri 11th October 2024 at 9.30am

Tues 15th October 2024 at 9.30am

Thurs 14th November 2024 at 2pm

Mon 18th November 2024 at 2pm

Mon 9th December 2024 at 2pm

Weds 11th December 2024 at 2pm

Thurs 9th Jan 2025 at 2pm

Fri 10th Jan 2025 at 2pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

We look forward to welcoming you!

You will also find other information on our website, which will tell you more about our school.

 


Useful Links